HackCon18

d4rkc0de - IIITD Computer Security Club

About:

HackCon is a jeopardy style competition that includes challenges in the domain of Reverse Engineering, Web Exploitation, Clever Scripting, Automation and general "hacks".

There is a flag associated with each level. The flag format is d4rk{key_here}c0de To successfully complete the level you have to get the flag and submit.

NOTE:

Event Timings: 16th Aug 9PM IST (3:30PM UTC) to 17th Aug 9AM IST (3:30AM UTC).

Registrations are now up.

Join our Telegram Group!